Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Friday 15th Sep 2017

Friday 25th Aug 2017

Venue: Nobber Referee: Patrick Nelis

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2017

Friday 11th Aug 2017

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Richard Morris

Thursday 10th Aug 2017

Venue: Nobber Referee: Peter O Halloran

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Saturday 29th Jul 2017

Thursday 27th Jul 2017

Venue: Castletown Referee: Seamus O Connor

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Monday 24th Jul 2017

Venue: Kilmainham Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017

Monday 17th Jul 2017

Saturday 15th Jul 2017

Monday 10th Jul 2017

Saturday 8th Jul 2017

Monday 3rd Jul 2017

Saturday 1st Jul 2017

Friday 30th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Venue: Martry Referee: Martin Ennis

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017

Sunday 11th Jun 2017

Venue: Kilmainhamwood Referee: Martin Griffin

Friday 9th Jun 2017

Venue: Rathkenny Referee: Tom O Reilly

Sunday 28th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Martin Griffin

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

Friday 28th Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

Friday 21st Apr 2017

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017

Monday 10th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Thursday 30th Mar 2017

Saturday 25th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Saturday 11th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

Venue: Moynalty Referee: Martin Griffin

SENIOR

JUNIOR

UNDERAGE