Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Tuesday 4th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Friday 30th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Venue: Moynalty Referee: Seamus O Connor

Saturday 14th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Friday 18th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

0-16
11:30
1-15

Venue: Syddan Referee: Gus Martyn

Friday 4th Feb 2022

Venue: Moynalty Referee: Seamus O Connor

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE